| en

EAST, WEST, SHOE’S BEST

Below you will find the official representatives of Ludwig Reiter

Germany Austria Switzerland

Showroom Düsseldorf
Caecilienallee 15
D-40474 Düsseldorf 
Please gibe a notice in advance to:
Stefan Fischer
Tel: 49/172-569-15-59
Fax: 49/522-25-93-47
s.fischer@ludwig-reiter.com

France

Sportmania
53 Rue de la Republique
F-73000 Barberaz
Pascal Guitet
Tel: 33/479-713-756
Fax: 33/479-971-37-28
sportmania73@wanadoo.fr

Great Britain

Ludwig Reiter London
UK-W1S 1BB London
6, Brook Street, 
Tel + Fax: +44-20-330-23-421
london@ludwig-reiter.com

Italy

Nogler SAS
Günther Nogler
I-39100 Bozen – Bolzano
Via Miramonti 9/B
Tel: +39-471-202008
Fax: +39-471-539819
g.nogler@tonisailer.com

Japan

Kawamura & Co. LTD
Hiroyuki Ishigami
J-111-0053 Tokyo
3-27-9, Asaskusabashi,Taito-Ku
Tel: +81-3-3861-4173
Fax: +81-3-3861-4176
Email: h.ishigami@kawamura-net.co.jp

Scandinavia

Lito Agenturer AS
Kjetil Tofteng
Noreveien 26
NOR-0379 Oslo
Tel: +47-40-216794
kt@litoagency.com

USA

Active Luxe LLC
Alexis Rice
Tel: +1-801-243-5400
alexis@active-luxe.com

Other

Ludwig Reiter Schuhmanufaktur GmbH
Süssenbrunn Estate
Weingartenallee 2
A-1220 Wien Donaustadt
Manfred Langer
Tel: +43/1-255-9300-57
Fax: +43/1-255-9300-77
manfred.langer@ludwig-reiter.com


The full list of sources can be found here.

We are using cookies for the best possible service. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read moreOK

Item has been added to your shopping bag.

« Continue Shopping    View shopping Bag